Mike Brown Memorial to host 2023 Huck Cup and Jude Morris Celebration Trophy!

The Mike Brown Memorial Motocross is set to be bigger and better in 2023 with the Jude Morris Celebration Trophy being included in the event which also hosts the coveted Huck Cup which was won by Josh Gilbert in 2022.

Running on Good Friday 7th April at Marshfield the Mike Brown Memorial event has been running since the early 1980s but incorporated the Huck Cup in 2017 to remember the much-missed Mark Hucklebridge.

Past winners of the Huck Cup are Tommy Searle, Conrad Mewse and Luke Hawkins, and you can expect the big names to be out in force again this Easter.

In 2023 the Younger riders also have something big to go for as riders between the ages of 13-23 riding 125’s and 250’s will be competing for the Jude Morris Celebration Trophy with £1000 prize money up for grabs.  The winner will take home £500 and the 101 trophy, 2nd place will bag £300 and third place will get £200.

The full list of classes are:

– Huck Cup
– Jude Morris Celebration Trophy
– Mike Brown Memorial Over 50
– Mike Brown Memorial Under 50
– Champion of Champions
– 125 Open
– Open 2 Stroke

Entries are now open >>CLICK HERE<<

Spectator info will be out soon… but follow The Mike Brown Memorial Page for more info

Picture by Dave Rich

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt