Magic Marshfield crowns 2022 British Nora Motocross Champions – Nora92 Cup

The brand new Nora92 Cup took to the revamped Marshfield for the inaugural 2022 event.

The event crowned the 2022 Nora British Motocross Champions with big plans to grow the event in 2023 beyond.

In the Elite class, Ashley Greedy saw off the likes of Bradley Wheeler and Luke Hawkins to claim the crown.

Tommy Wood took the Auto class by storm and became the 2022 Nora British Champ as did Casey Lister in the 65’s, Robbie Daly in the Small Wheel 85’s, Jack Evans in the Big Wheel 85’s and Tom Parker-Butler in the Youth.

The Clubman MX1 class was won Meckenzie Horlock and by Chris Corthorn in MX2.

Congratulations to all of the winners and everyone who took part and supported the event. Roll on 2023…

Results >>

Pictures by Summers Photography

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt